GOVERNING COUNCIL

Deborah Furci – President – Tel. +39 0381 71441 – email: deborah@studiofurci.it

Giorgio Granello – Vice President – Tel. 0422. 430940 – email: giorgio@studiogranello.it

Arabella Furci – Treasurer – Tel. 0381 698990 – email: arabella.furci@gmail.com;

Giovanna Bruno – Councillor – Tel. 333.9039443 – email: giovanna.bruno@yahoo.it

Salvatore Bruno – Councillor – Tel. 347.7286164 – mail : brusal63@alice.it

 

REGIONAL DELEGATES

VENETO – Giorgio Granello – email: giorgio@studiogranello.it

LOMBARDY – Fabrizio Visca – email : studiovisca@email.it

PIEMONTE – Andrea Cartosio – mail: andrea.cartosio@gmail.com

LIGURIA – Tiziana Pucciarmati – email. Studio.purciarmati@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – Paolo Traverso – email: info@traversogestioni.it

LAZIO – Alessandro Maura – email: studiotecnico.maura@hotmail.it

PUGLIA – Schena Francesco – mail: info@studioschena.it

 

PROVINCIAL DELEGATIONS

PAVIA – Monica Burrato – email :

SONDRIO – Giuseppe Zambon – email: ivan@studiozambon.it

MILAN – Gianfranco Renna – email: gfrenna@gmail.it

LECCO – Daniele Tino – email: tinodaniele@gmail.com

REGGIO EMILIA – Gionathan Leccese – email: gionathanleccese@yahoo.it

LATINA – Maddalena Noce – email: studio.noce@eutelia.com

ROME – Virgilio Pipola – mail: studiog.rotella@gmail.com

 

AUDITOR

Dr. Silvana D’Enrico

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Professor Elisabetta Silvestri – President

Professor Luigi Garofano – Member

Vincenzo Nasini, lawyer – Member

Augusto Pizzoferrato, lawyer – Member

Luigi Parenti, lawyer – Member

Dr. Giuseppe Zambon – Member

 

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Vincenza Paese, lawyer – Chairman

Virgilio Pipola – Member

Donatella Epifani – Member

 

CIVIL AND COMMERCIAL MEDIATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Carola Colombo – Chairwoman

Monica Burato – Member

Filippo Vircillo – Member