CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

 

Deborah Furci – Presidente – tel. 0381 71441 – mail: deborah@studiofurci.it

Giorgio Granello – Vicepresidente – tel. 0422. 430940 – mail: giorgio@studiogranello.it

Arabella Furci – Tesoriere tel. 0381 698990 arabella.furci@gmail.com;

Giovanna Bruno – Consigliere tel. 333.9039443- mail: giovanna.bruno@yahoo.it

Salvatore Bruno – Consigliere tel. 347.7286164- mail : brusal63@alice.it

 

SEDI REGIONALI

 

VENETO – Giorgio Granello – mail: giorgio@studiogranello.it

LOMBARDIA – Fabrizio Visca –mail : studiovisca@email.it

PIEMONTE – Andrea Cartosio – mail: andrea.cartosio@gmail.com

LIGURIA – Tiziana Pucciarmati – mail: studio.pucciarmati@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA – Paolo Traverso – mail:info@traversogestioni.it

LAZIO – Alessandro Maura – mail: studiotecnico.maura@hotmail.it

TOSCANA – Nico Ceccherini – mail: info@gestionecondominio.net

CAMPANIA – Antonio Rocco – mail: rocco.omniaconsult@gmail.com

 

 

 

SEDI  PROVINCIALI

 

PAVIA – Monica Burrato – mail : monicaburato@studistar.it

SONDRIO – Giuseppe Zambon – mail: ivan@studiozambon.it

MILANO – Gianfranco Renna –mail: gfrenna@gmail.it

LECCO – Daniele Tino – mail: tinodaniele@gmail.com

REGGIO EMILIA – Gionathan Leccese – mail: gionathanleccese@yahoo.it

LATINA – Maddalena Noce – mail: studio.noce@eutelia.com

ROMA – Virgilio Pipola – mail: studiog.rotella@gmail.com

PRATO – Di Castri Letizia – mail: info@studiodicastri.it

GENOVA – Russello Diego – mail: russellodiego@alice.it

NOVARA – D’Errico Silvana – mail: silvana.derrico@gmail.com

VENEZIA – Rigo Isabella – mail: metastudiovenezia@gmail.com

TREVISO – Zambon Daniela – mail: zambon@studioedi.it

RAVENNA – Giannerini Lisa – mail: lisa.brainservice@gmail.com

BARI – Rosselli Andrea – mail: andrearossellibari@libero.it

BOLOGNA – Bendini Antonella – mail: antonella.bendini@drcom.it

RAGUSA – Valenti Eleonora – mail: e.valenti@gmail.com

PISA – Tognetti Riccardo – mail: riccardo.tognetti@virgilio.it

LIVORNO – Lucia Favilli – mail: info@favilli.net

 

REVISORE CONTABILE

Dott.ssa D’Enrico Silvana

 

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO

Prof.ssa Elisabetta Silvestri – Presidente

Prof.re Luigi Garofano – Membro

Avv.to Vincenzo Nasini – Membro

Avv.to  Augusto Pizzoferrato – Membro

Avv.to Luigi Parenti – Membro

Dott. Giuseppe Zambon

 

COLEGIO PROBIVIRI

Avv.to Vincenza Paese – Presidente

Pipola Virgilio – Membro

Epifani Donatella – Membro

 

COMMISSIONE PER LA MEDIAZIONE CIVILE E COMMERCIALE

Dott.ssa Carola Colombo – Presidente

Rag. Monica Burato – Membro

Geom. Filippo Vircillo – Membro