CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

 

Deborah Furci – Presidente – tel. 0381 71441 – mail: deborah@studiofurci.it

Giorgio Granello – Vicepresidente – tel. 0422. 430940 – mail: giorgio@studiogranello.it

Arabella Furci – Tesoriere tel. 0381 698990 mail: arabella.furci@gmail.com;

Marco Belfiore – Segretario tel. 392.7988371 mail: marco@mgb.tax

Virgilio Pipola  – Consigliere tel. 347.3346900- mail: studiog.rotella@gmail.com

Marco Andrea Ercoli – Consigliere tel. 335.6901483- mail : info@studio-ercoli.it

 

SEDI REGIONALI

 

VENETO – Daniela Zambon – mail: zambon@studioedi.it

LOMBARDIA – Claudia Calgaro –mail : avvcalgaroclaudia@gmail.com

PIEMONTE – Arabella Furci – mail: arabella.furci@gmail.com

LIGURIA – Diego Russello – mail: russellodiego@alice.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA – Paolo Traverso – mail:info@traversogestioni.it

LAZIO – Virgilio Pipola – mail: studiog.rotella@gmail.com

TOSCANA – Nico Ceccherini – mail: info@gestionecondominio.net

CAMPANIA – Antonio Rocco – mail: rocco.omniaconsult@gmail.com

SICILIA – Alfio Carbonaro – mail: alfio.carbnaro@tiscali.it

 

 

SEDI  PROVINCIALI

 

LECCO – Daniele Tino – mail: tinodaniele@gmail.com 

MANTOVA – Andrea Lui – mail: andrelui@mclink.it

MONZA BRIANZA – Marcello Notaro mail: notaro.marcello@studionotaro.it

MILANO – Gianfranco Renna – mail: gfrenna@gmail.it

PAVIA – Arianna Cornelli – mail : amministrazionecornelli@yahoo.it

SONDRIO – Giuseppe Zambon – mail: ivan@studiozambon.it

NOVARA Silvana D’Errico – mail: silvana.derrico@gmail.com

GENOVA – Gabriella Di Lorenzo – mail: gabrydilo@yahoo.it

SAVONA – Paolo Martino – mail: info@ammlospazio.it

TREVISO – Antonio Piano – mail: agenzia@piamoweb.it

VENEZIA – Isabella Rigo – mail: metastudiovenezia@gmail.com

VICENZA – Orazio Schiavon – mail: orazio.schiavon@libero.it

BOLOGNA – Gabriella Cavaliere – mail: brainservicesrls@gmail.com 

RAVENNA – Lisa Giannerini – mail: lisa.brainservice@gmail.com

REGGIO EMILIA – Gionathan Leccese – mail: gionathanleccese@yahoo.it

LIVORNO – Lucia Favilli – mail: info@favilli.net

PISA – Riccardo Tognetti – mail: riccardo.tognetti@virgilio.it

PRATO – Letizia Di Castri – mail: info@studiodicastri.it

ROMA Priscilla Benincampi – mail: priscilla@benincampi.com

SALERNO – Saverio Prota – mail: protasaverio@gmail.com

CATANIA – Gaetano Maria Balsamo – mail: gaetano.balsamo@inwind.it

PALERMO – Fulvio Schembri – mail: info@studioschembri.com

RAGUSA – Valenti Eleonora – mail: e.valenti@gmail.com

 

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO

Prof.ssa Silvestri Elisabetta – Presidente

Avv.to  Ardizzone Paola – Membro

Dott. Belfiore Marco – Membro

Prof.re Garofano Luigi – Membro

Avv.to Nasini Vincenzo – Membro

Dott. Zambon Giuseppe – Membro